



Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha's, M.B.A. Institute, Sangamner

422605 Tal : Sangamner Dist. Ahmednagar (M.S.) Email ID: spsmba2023@gmail.com ,

Mobile No. 7020492007, Office No. 02425-223181,

Website: https://spsmba.in/

Dr. Kiran D. Gonte M.B.A., Ph.D. Director

SPSMBA/Comm/17/2024-25

AICTE Code: 1-43368436983 DTE Code: 5521



शासन निर्णय : मान्यता-2023/प्र.क्र.63 (भाग-1)/तांशि-4, मुंबई, दि. 28.07.2023

Affiliated to SPPU Pune: CA/2030, Dt. 10.08.2023

College PUN ID: IMMA021970

Exam Code: 1652

AISHE Code: C-70637

Date:

19.09.2024

College Development Committee

(2023-2028)

Sr. No.	Member	Designation of CDC	Designation	Valid Upto
1	Dr. Sanjay Omkarnath Malpani	Chairperson of Management	Chairman, Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha, Sangamner	30.06.2028
2	Dr. Anil Panalal Rathi	Secretary of the Management	Secretary, Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha, Sangamner	30.06.2028
3	Shri. Madhusudan Subhashchandra Navandar	Local Members	Member, College Development Committee	30.06.2028
4	Shri. Girish Madhavlal Malpani	Local Members	Member, College Development Committee	30.06.2028
5	Shri. Vilas Vasant Saraf	Local Members	Member, College Development Committee	30.06.2028
6	Shri. Shrihari Arunkumar Navandar	Local Members	Member, College Development Committee	30.06.2028
7	Shri. Rupesh Sampat Walzade	Local Members	C.E.O. Member, College Development Committee	30.06.2028
8	Dr. Gonte Kiran Dnyaneshwar	Director	Director, College Development Committee	30.06.2028
9	Dr. Shah Neha Prafullkumar	Co-Ordinator (IQAC)	Member, Co-Ordinator (IQAC), College Development Committee	30.06.2028
10	Dr. Shah Neha Prafullkumar	Head of Department	Head of Department	
11	Dr. Shah Neha Prafullkumar	Women Teachers	Women Teachers	
12	Prof. Khamkar Santosh Bhausaheb	Teachers	Teaching Staff Member, College Development Committee	30.06.2028
13	Shri. Malwade Sandip Gorakashanath	Non-Teaching Staff	Non-Teaching Staff Member, College Development Committee	30.06.2028
14	Tejasvi Rajaram Kakad	President of College Students Council	President of College Students Council	-
15	Rohit Ravindra Nirhali	Secretary of College Students Council	Secretary of College Students Council	-



Director Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha's, M.B.A. Institute Sangamner -422605 Tal: Sangamner, Dist.Ahmednagar (M.S.)