



AICTE Code: 1-43368436983

DTE Code: 5521



Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha's, M.B.A. Institute, Sangamner

422605 Tal : Sangamner Dist. Ahmednagar (M.S.)

Email ID: spsmba2023@gmail.com,

Mobile No. 7020492007, Office No. 02425-223181,

Website: https://spsmba.in/

शासन निर्णय: मान्यता-2023/प्र.क्र.63 (भाग-1)/तांशि-4, मुंबई, दि. 28.07.2023

Affiliated to SPPU Pune: CA/2030, Dt. 10.08.2023

College PUN ID: IMMA021970

Exam Code: 1652

AISHE Code: C-70637

Date:

Dr. Kiran D. Gonte

M.B.A., Ph.D. **Director**

SPSMBA/Comm/17/2024-25

19.09.2024

Governing Body

Sr. No.	Designation	Member Name	Member Type	Mobile No	Email ID
1	Chairman	Dr Sanjay Omkarnath Malpani	Chairperson	9850811271	sanjay@malpani.com
2	Member- Secretary	Dr Anil Panalal Rathi	Secretary	9822378889	aprathi@rediffmail.co m
3	Member	Shri Madhusudan Subhashchandra Navander	Member 1	9422733154	madhusnavandar@redi ffmail.com
4	Member	Shri Girish Madhavlal Malpani	Member 2	9822037415	girishmalpani@malpan i.com
5	Member	Shri Vilas Vasant Saraf	Member 3	9822666240	vilassaraf985@gmail.c om
6	Member	Shri Shrihari Arunkumar Navander	Member 4	9028236469	shriharinavandar@gma il.com
7	Member	Dr Prashant Radhikisan Tambe	Nominee of University	7050607093	prashant.tambe1973@g mail.com
8	Member	Member Cecreatary AICTE	Nominee of AICTE	0112958105	wro@aicte-india.org
9	Member	Director DTE MH	Nominee of State Government	0222264115	desk10@dtemaharashtr a.gov.in
10	Member	Shri. Santosh Borhade	Industrialist/T echnologist/E ducationalist Nominee of State Gov.	9588448816	savvymktdept@gmail.c om
11	Member- Secretary	Dr Kiran D Gonte	Director	9970100177	kirangonte@gmail.com
12	Member	Dr Neha P Shah	Faculty Member 1	9975702993	neha.shah.87@gmail.c om
13	Member	Mr Santosh Bhausaheb Khamkar	Faculty Member 2	9960883721	santoshkhmkr@gmail.c

Director
Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha's, M.B.A.
Institute Sangamner -422605
Tal: Sangamner, Dist.Ahmednagar (M.S.)